Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

education is a crucial part of our society. By educating individuals in every age, each country can progress quickly. Some people believe that government should allocate money on university if government want to develop country, while others hold the opposite view. In my view, government should invest its money on the education of very young children in order to become successful for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that if children acquire elementary basic knowledge, they can learn easily another subject in university. Science is like a chain and every its part link to another. Obviously, when children do not gain required schooling from elementary school, they face serious problem in university because of lack of basic knowledge. For example, when I was in elementary school in Tehran where in Iran, my school did not have any facility for any class such as biology. All students could read only book without any equipment that cause us not to attain comprehensive knowledge. As over time, unfortunately, when I went to university in Candana, I could not accompany with other students who passed high level elementary school. if in my country government had paid more attention to the education of five to ten years old children, now I would have progress faster.

The another reason is that the personality of children, especially who are five to years old, can be shaped easier than young people in university. children do not have any conception about anything such as how to be good person in community before they go to school. Clearly, government should spend more money and design appropriate content so as to direct their tought. Therefore, the successful countries have passion and genuine individuals who be treated from childhood. For instance, I read an article about deciding factors in the successful prosperous of a country. Researchers showed that the best and faster way for the country progress is spend money on the education of youth. they proved that people's mind in childhood was very susceptible to change. It is the best opportunity to learn them how to respect to their country and to try for succeeding of their country. The scholars stated that this country could get higher position in the world because of investing on their children.

In conclusion, the education of very young children is a vital element for progressing a country. Not only do they learn better other knowledge in the future, but also their personality be formed easily than when they go to university. government should spend much more fund in the education of five to ten years old children if they want to become distinguish in the world.