Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

In our modern life, working has became the most pivotal part of our life. Roughly every aspect of our life is influenced by our careerna to name but a few: our happiness, marriage, health and so on are depended on our job. Therefore choosing an suitable occupation is critical decision.While most people believe that taking a secure job is better than to hired in a risky position, others stand at the other side of the continum. I personally speaking, hold the opinion that taking a satisfying job is better than a secure job, the reasons to substantiate my point of view are outlined in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, progress is very hard in the secured job, and if one person has not interest in his or her job, they will face very hardships in progressing path. It is obvious that today every profession needs a lot of education and skills, and besides these personal abilities and qualities, almost every job needs working hard and concentration. Many people when take secure job ignore their interests and qualities and only try to get that job, but what about after getting that secure job. Many of these people realise that they don't have interest in their job and just do that to gain money and not be fired. This situation leads to an static person and they never can go forward in their career. A personal example can drive this notion to hiome. My older brother got hired as an accountant in the bank, although he never loved accounting but because of parents' pressure he took this job. After a few years he realised that actually he hated accounting and he is just doing that job for living. Even today, after 10 years that he has took that secure job, he couldn't get promption and still is an ordinary employee in the bank. It is crystal clear that without any interest, progession is impossible, especailly in the career which needs a lot of efforts and competition is very high.

Furthermore, taking statisfying jobs can make the person happier and the opposite is true too, working in a job that is not interesting to the preson can make his or her sad and depressed. Today, most of our life time is spent in the workplace, many people don't enjoy their tasks in the work, so the job became an annoying experience for them and they just wait to clock goes one. On contrast some people believe that getting secure job is more important because the economice situation is unstable and they don't want to lose their source of income. But, they don't notice the importance of happiness in the life and they just spend their days of life without any adventure and staisfaction. On survey conducted by Tehran university in Iran found that almost half of the people who work for government and don't have to concern to lose their job, actually have mental problems like depression. In opposite this research showed that employees in the profit companies are more happier.

In conclusion, haveing considered the aforementioned reasona and point, taking a satisfying job is more beneficial that secure job. Althouth it has some demerits but the advantages outweigh the cons. Not only it makes the promotion in the job possible but also it makes the employee more happier. Interesting is a decisive factor in choosing a job not the security of the job.