Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most of people of the society attend the university and gain a large amount of knowledge about various fields. Most of them do not accept ordinary works and they are of the opinion that great companies have to hire them since they have graduated from the university. I, on the other hand, think that they have to use the opportunity to get a job and they should not wait a lot of valuable time to find an excellent job. I deel this way for two main reasons, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

First of all, most of the great companies need employees that have several years experiences. These companies do not hire students that educated from the university recently because they do not have enough experiences about the work-place. As a matter of fact, it is severe for an individual to find a decent job without working in ordinary jobs. Therefore, if people want to find more satisfying jobs, they have to gain more experiences through working in different low-level jobs. My life is a compelling example of this. When I graduated from the university by a master degree, I tried to find a job with high salary, but I was not successful in that time. it is worth mentioning that I had a lot of financial problems in that time, so I started to work in a company that was not satisfying to solve my problems. After several years, I could find an opportunity to in a great company with high salary.

Secondly, today, the rate of employment is very low, especially in my country. most of the young people do not have a permanent job, and they have a lot of problems to find a secure job. In this situation, losing the opportunity to get a job is not rational because the majority of people cannot find this chance whatsoever. As far as I am concerned, if people do not use the opportunity to get an ordinary job, there is not a gurantee for them that they will find a better job in the future. For instance, my cousin studied in a high-ranked university in my country, but he has not find a permanent job after several years because the economic condition is not stable in my country. Consequently, I decided to accept any job opportunities that I find in my life because I am not sure that I can find a job in the future readily.

By way of conclusion, I strongly believe that people should not lose their job opportunities, and waste their time to find a better job. This is because not only do most of the decent jobs need several years of experince and they cannot to work in a great company suddenly but also most of people have difficulty to find a job in this terrible situation.