Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people have a different approach to deal with the opportunities they will get in their life. Some people grab the opportunity immediately when they get; others wait for the right one to come. As it is very controversial, in my opinion, there is not only one way to decide. I developed my opinion on the topic in the following paragraph.

Sometimes it is better to take the chance once you get otherwise similar opportunity may not come. As an increasing population, global demands for the job will increase in the passing time; people have to compete in the same place become tough than the previous year. On the other hand, getting a good job and good skill as well as talent not a cup of tea for all. Furthermore, if these people do not get a well-placed job, frustration may be raised in them. For the sake of the well beings, it is better to be safe and if possible then look after the next opportunity. In this way, people will be free from pressure as well and they are a good state to approach upcoming better prospectives.

However, a similar situation may not be good for a more determined person. In that case, it is better to take a chance to be best than adjust in better. Mostly, this determination pays well to the person for sure; otherwise, if they do not take the chance they may be settled in the place where they do not belong. but if they dare to go on, there is always an open door for them to meet their goal. For instance, my brother has good skills in management and he has the best academic background also. Admittedly, he had good determination to be a job holder in the central bank. During the struggle, he had a lot of opportunities to join the private sector, but, he kept resolute on his decision. Finally, after several years of the attempt, he had succeeded. Therefore, it is essential to keep patients if the person has good determination and belief in oneself.

In conclusion, the chance may not be the same for every person. if the person is vulnerable, they should grab the opportunity if they have the chance. but, while it is better to wait for a better opportunity who has a strong determination to succeed.