It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

knowledge asserts an ability of problem solving in the people. Some people believe that the knowledge on many academic subject is very helpful while other believe that specilizatio nin one field is best to have. As people becomes more confident and unflappable especially in that aspect when they master it, in my opinion, it ise better to specialize in one field as people can dig out a lot od success at that field and problem tackling skill in that field is absolute.

success can harvest only if it is understand in deep level with passion. deep understanding seeks out the every aspect of the related subject; it can unravel a thing which can be big important to the world. The desire and intensity of the person will be unidirectional, they barely think other than that. Enthusiastically and passionetly, people learn the aspect that facilitate most without much consideration of others. they keep on going for their knowledge.On doing so, there is huge chance to get a novel thing that can make them succesful. many people on the world either in the past or present has tasted the success dur to this strategy. For instance, we have learnt that well known secientist like Einstein who pursuasively follow the science being untenable to give up the hope what he wanted to get. Ultimately, he find the theory of relativity which makes him world biggest genius of all time. Thus, hard work and profound knowledge always keys for the success of human.

As little knowledge is always dangerous, incomplete can be also unreliable or counter productive as well in the situation. people with incomplete knowledge always struggle to make their impact where ever they go. they begin to trimble when they have to face real problem of the particular aspects. Rarely, people with this ability comes top out from thsi situation. incomplete details and their nervousnes hurt them a lot to be survivor of that situation. for instance, in my personbal experience, people with knowledge in the most aspects struggle a lot when they have to face big challenge which is key points of success. so, it is better to have aggod insight in one to be confident to solve the any related problem.

In conclsuion, indepth knowledge in the one field is very effective to be succesful and worthy.