Claim: In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

great leadership is always the prime cause for the development of the nation. In past, various change of leadership, from tyrannical to democratic, has been experienced. changing time demand new leadership to be stable. however, the frequent change of the leadership may not be wise for the search of the development. The claim of the new leadership is very complex matter and always demanding new is kind of the illogical. The major two reasons that dispute the claim that surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership

To begin, what if the current leadership is impeccable for serving the country in better way while the new leadership is very naïve in the field. if the condition of the great leadership is very insightful and the irreplaceable in the matter of the vision, plan and the execution of the plan, it becomes audacity to forgo these kind of leadership. Again, on the other hand uncertainty of the success of the new leadership cannot be ignored and better o lie in the surety of the success. In instance, the reign of the former president “Barack Obama” of the usa assumes very successful and considered very perspicacious person. if he had been replaced with another candidate, it would have been different scenario either bad or good, but both lies in the uncertainty. he did not get abdicated immediately after five years so he was able to practice what he want and see which is better for the people of the usa. it should better to consider the quality of the leadership before throw out in the hope of getting better leadership.

Secondly, if the current leadership has long term fruitful plant, it is better to allow them to continue without demanding new leadership. In instance, the Barack Obama has long term vision regarding aim of uplifting the economy of the caused by crisis due to the real state. The long term plan has become very effective to uplift the economy of the united states. Suppose, what would be the economy of the usa if he has been obstructed in the middle of the plan for the sake of the new leadership. Thus, it is not always right the right things.

In conclusion. We cannot deny that the new leadership has done the revolution in the world. however, the ability of the leader must matter to carry the county on his shoulder and for the better future of the country’s public so to demand change for the new leadership on the existence of the leader of great astuteness, that would be abstruse.