Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

As some people may hold a view that the children’s financial management abilities do not relate to their future monetary accountabilities. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that this ability can be a financial responsible of the young children's future life. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first reason which gives the adherence to my outlook is that the habit earn in the childhood will endure for a long duration. It is lucidly obvious that majority of the individual's manners are shaped based on his or her habits. Moreover, a custom gained in the youth span is constructed a person's fundament feature. The management of money is not exceptional from this fact too. If a teenager gets aware of the money's essential status and the skill of administration of it in his or her young age, he or she will contain to follow this habit in his or her future life. In this condition, his or her brilliant life from the financial aspect is guaranteed.

The next case embraced my idea is that the controlling of money from the young age is a decent experience. It is explicit as a crystal that the complexity of an individual's interaction with her or his surrounding broads as he or she gets older. Indeed, by the petty practices at the simple level of interaction, a young person warranties his or her future success. For instance, if a ten years old boy informs about the money management, he will have fewer worries about the monetary issues in his future life. According to the noteworthy and intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of the successful businessmen in Tehran learned the financial handling from their age of 13.

The last indicator of my viewpoint's accuracy is that this management trains the children the balance among the supply and demand. As the children are growing up in the facilitated atmosphere where all their requirements are immediately addressed by their parents; they have no idea about the definition of supply and demand; in addition, the feasibility of intolerance among these two factors. They assume that the infinite source is accountable of their demands. However, it fairly contradicts with the reality. As a result, the opportunity for management in their childhood is a sound solution. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the subject is my brother's example. He grows up with the train about the economic and its value from his youth ages; on the other hand, I grow up with the accessibility of my all demands without the consideration of the money's importance. Therefore, now he has more successful life in comparison of my life.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the ability of money management from the childhood is a sufficient way to address his or her successful future life. Since it provides a long-lasting habit, it is good experiences for their future life, and it teaches the stability of supply and demand.