Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

The writer argues that it is a necessity for the teachers to present all basic ideas, trends, and concepts related to the fact before the presentation of it. This is claim with which I generally agree. In fact the lists of reasons and examples persuade me to my favorable attitude toward the subject. In the following paragraphs I will delve into the most outstanding reasons to illustrate my perspective.

The first reason, which gives adherence to my idea, is that all these backgrounds facilitate the learning process. It is lucidly obvious that for all occupation there are numbers of factors which are required before the incidents of the occupation which equip it and lead to best conclusion. The training system is not exceptional from this fact too. As a matter of fact, the learning or education demands some basic and background to give advocacy for the novel information. By these background which presented by the ideas, trends, and concepts correlated to the subject, the learning process will be so quick with the decent result. Since, the students possess the sufficient support from their basic knowledge and information to cover the recent and complicated subject.

The second exquisite reason, which advocates my viewpoint, is that this equipment before the teaching flourishes and elaborates the students' holistic knowledge. In that these backgrounds illustrate a comprehensive idea about the subject and the students have this opportunity to foster a specific data which is his or her favorable subject, and this position paves the path to the well-learned student who owns a deep insight about the subjects beyond the rudimentary presentation by the books. In consequence, besides the basic education required by the educational system, the students have chasm thought about the various subjects which will be impressive in the other fields too.

Nonetheless, what I alluded to the two previous paragraphs of the body should not be overgeneralized. It is cogently explicit that the educational schedules are restricted and the educators should illustrate the required performance in that limited span. Thus, they have to program all steps of learning process to be able to cover all of them. In some situation, this barrier leads the teachers to omit the secondary or margin subjects. The majority of these subjects are allocated to these backgrounds requirement. However, this situation rarely occurs; since, nowadays the students are so intelligence and they do not demand a dominant emphasis about the specific subject, and this equipment by the basic information accelerates the learning process and there is no any demand to spend more time for teaching the major subject.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that although the educational-programs are limited and they are responsible of the specific data in the short duration, as it mentioned, this equipment by the basic information facilitate the learning processes and enhance the educational-stands of the students. Actually, there are numbers of evidences, which confirm the accuracy of my perspective, are not mentioned. However, I depict the most conspicuous ones to illustrate the subject lucidly.