Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Nowadays, choosing true way between several detour has become more complex than pasts. There is controversy between people attitude toward make decision soulely or by dependance on parents opinion. As far as I am concerned youth own decision is more suitable for them because not only does previous old customes changes but also youth are more up to dated than their parents.

One of the most important fecet of current discussion which demandes more contemplation is that modern-day youth change in attitude,customes, and culture. In recent-day, almostly it is imposible to find uneducated youth and in any society we see eradication of ilitracy. Because of developing rate of nowadays life and access to voluminous information, plenty of attitudes and customes was changed and this led to decreasion of dependancy of young people on their parents. Todays, youth has right to make decision freely and without any people interference. By doing so, any result and consecuences of decisions returned to their ownly and there is not any way to blame or rebuke parents. For instance, there are abundance number of youth that they blame to their parent's for obliging to choosing what career they not loved and know these young have sense of wasting some years of their ages.

Another noteworthy facet of ongoing discussion is that oftenly parent can not accomodate to galoping rate of technology and tremondous proliferation of information, so they have not had information in some decision making of the young people. According to this matter, parent cannot help and consult their youth effectivly, And it is better to release their youngs to make decesion freely and solely. For example, in choosing master field in bachlor students, their parent have not had knowledge and exprience on their field of study, and it is beneficial to abandon them to pave their way solely with their interest, their knowledge, and their experince.

To summerize, modern-day youth demanded to decide independly, and by retrospect to aformentioned point about changing in costumes and developing rate of technology, It is better for parent and youth.