Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, many of people in daily life seek some of their hero's opinion and behaviors. Among vast range of people following up of this attitude is more highlighted and among others its faded its colors. As far as I am concerned, noticing to celeberities attitude is more colorful between youth because not only are they enthusiastic follower of well-known peoples, but also they are more up to dated.

One of the most intresting facet of this discussion is that all youth are tremendously think toward to be one of this famous people and they impersonate them as character of some celeberities. For instance, there are plenty of youth football fans that play soccer for entertaiment and they seek their hero athletes in football and follow his or her social media pages to what he or she says or what reaction their here does in any happenings. On the contrary, other older people almost find their heroes and hectic daily life of them inhibited them to follow celebrities and in some what their not liking to what that famous people said in occured events.

Another crucially important aspect of this discusion is that in any society young people are more up to date in using opinion of their celeberities. Older people have their attitudes and their customes and do not try to what that famous people attitude toward this matter of life or what that well-known athlete says about sports. For example, imagine a youth seek for appropriate diet beside doing personal sport, he or she try to know what type of diet his or her hero in special branches of sport uses and follow up them.

To summarize, youth are more enthusiastic to follow their hero of celeberities and this sense fade they color as he or she be older and all aforementined information prove this claims.