Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people have to alternate between work quickly possible as they can or not. quickly working may reduce the chance of correct results and increases the risks, while slowly takes more time and several other disadvantages. In this regard, some group of people prefers to do their works quickly and experiences the mistakes, while others work slowly to guarantee the results. I, personally, support the first group on the ground of several reasons that are explained hereunder.

First of all, the results of many works cannot be determined before ending. There is no work that its outcome be determined. Consequently, works engaged with risks that must be accepted. It is true that slowly work reduces the risks, but it takes much more time that brings more fatigue and hardiness. As a result, bypassing the time, that work will more tedious and boring.

second, it is crystal clear that mistakes come with many different learnings and experiences. one of the most famous examples of accepting mistakes is Edison. It is said that he tries more that one thousand times to invent the light. Approximately all-important achievement in the world comes with learning from past mistakes. As a result, it is important to put aside the fear of mistakes and look at them as experiences for the future and do our jobs as quickly as we can. Also, as a consequence, many new opportunities arise that we can catch them, while the second group has no time to catch them.

Apart from the aforementioned reasons, if we do not work quickly, we may lose many opportunities. as it was mentioned before, slow working takes more time. Therefore, a person that chooses to work slowly has no time for doing other works or finding new opportunities, while if we do our works quickly, we can use our time more efficiently and catch new opportunities or even spend our time with family.

To sum up, several reasons support the idea of work quickly -that is- learning from mistakes, the unpredictability of results of some works, as well as catching more opportunities. Therefore, people must overcome the fear of risk and try to do their works more quickly and say welcome to mistakes.