Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It will be the end of the world if the number of cars become fewer than there are today. I completely disagree with this statement because from my point of view, there will be two or three times more cars than today. I have three reasons to support my idea such as a rapid expansion of automatic industry, any kind of industry demands vehicles, and despite the pollution problem in future would be car without pollution. In my essay I will discuss these issues.

First of all, we are seeing the rapid expansion of car industry all over the world and also at the same time, there is a huge growth in human population which means that more people would like to have cars. so that motivates the car industries to produce much more vehicle. The cars have made our lives much more comfortable and flexible than ever was. For example, many people nowadays use cars to get to work quickly, to cover long distances, to have fun, and so on.

Secondly, can we imagine our lives without cars? Definitely "no" because cars had become intrinsic part our lives and production. any kind of other industries demands cars to deliver, to transport items. For example, we use vehicles in factories to bring ingredients of producing, pizza delivery, and public transportation such as taxis, police, firefighters, and others.

Finally, probably cars pollute our planet and need much more petroleum which causes depleting our fossil fuels like gas and petroleum. However, scientists have made major breakthrough in inventing new kind of cars which don't pollute our planet, electro cars. these cars run on electric power which I can describe on toy car which need batteries to drive. these cars use much bigger batteries to run so they don't pollute our environment. that means that we probably already found a solution to this problem but anyway this means that cars won't be got used out.

To conclude, for these reasons I think that the cars will be more than there are today.