Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. after all, each and every question or topic requires careful deliberation in that there are multiple variables to a truth. even though some may adamantly believe after two centuries people will use the cars more than today, I strongly believe this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, most cars will be parked after twenty years due to the following reasons and details.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with the notion that after twenty years most people will use public transportation and that can engender a myriad of advanatges. The main reason behind this rationale is that as we can see cities are being more crowded with advent of cars as well as the population was increased around large cities such as Newyork. Moreover, the government these days are looking for ways to reduce the crowd and traffic caused by cars and peoples. Therefore, some scientis beleive governments will force people to stop their cars also use the public transporation. To illustrate more thoroughly, my friend Jack he was working In Egypt to a transportaion company in which they are looking to ways to reduce the traffic in Cario. Altough, enhancing the public transportaion such as buses and trains would help, but people still used their cars even they are getting late to work. However, after 20 years the people believe it would be impractical to use the cars anymore becuase of the traffic and crowds. As a result, cars will parked and public transporation is gonna be used. All in all, we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of public transportaion after 20 years.

On top of this, after twenty years the world will be like a village. In the eyes of present day society, after twenty years people will start using internet to work instead of going to the offices. everything will be done on the internet for instance, contracts, trade, agreements. A great example of this would be my brother Ahmad works for a software company and he told me that they are working on softwares that called virtual reality. Furthermore, this software will enable people to dress in clothes that they want to buy when they are at homes. Long story short, it's clear as day to me people will stop using cars in the future.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a complete satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to mutual agreement that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.