Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Finding a proper occupation is a demanding job, and youngsters ought to decide carefully in this regard. Juveniles spend most of the time to be successful in their career, so they should consider various factors to choose their future profession. To the best of my knowledge, younkers have to select their prospective job by pondering carefully. I fill this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, juveniles must choose their future profession according to their skills, abilities, and capabilities. Skills and capabilities are key factors to be successful in a prospective job, so youngsters must concentrate on their strengths. If a person chooses a job thanks to its similarity to his parents’ career not based on his capabilities, he will not necessarily excel in his occupation. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About ten years ago, I decided to work in a structural design company, which I had acquired appropriate skills and abilities during my studying in the university. My job was optimizing the steel structures, which are designed in the context of performance-based design by other engineers. After nine months of hard-working, my supervisor was satisfied with my fantastic results. Therefore, I progressed in my career, and my salary significantly increased, which I owe it all to my abilities.

Secondly, thanks to the development of technologies, young people have various choices in finding their future job. This diversity helps juveniles to choose an appropriate occupation due to their interests, so they must recognize their fields of interest. Choosing a career based on the interests causes self-satisfactory. If your profession satisfies you, you will have enormous progress in your career as fast as possible. For instance, my sister has been working as a teacher for five years. She has chosen to be a teacher because she loves preparing pupils for their adult life. Being pedagogue always satisfied her, and this satisfactory provoked her to invent new ways of teaching to have a fantastic influence on her pupils. Because of these new inventions in teaching methods during her career, she was chosen as the best teacher in the whole country last year.

Finally, concerning the whole reasons mentioned above, I opine that young people must choose their prospective career based on their abilities and favorites. Juveniles who have not any skills do not deserve to find a proper job.