Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is difficult for teacher to be both popular (like by student) and effective in helping student in learning

their approach. The teachers' approach plays a vital role in every school. Some people believe that being papular and having an appropriate function in supporting the student to do their tasks is very difficult; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there is some numerous reason why teachers not only are popular but also have a great effect on a student's productivity.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that having some characters like be popular and be effective in providing an apt ground for assisting their student in learning their lessons is one of the easy tasks for each teacher because those features have a direct connection with each other. For example, if some teacher is well-known among all of the students, their student would like to study their course exactly and completely. In fact, the teachers are capable of focusing on improving the condition of their students.

Second, the most persuasive point is that liking some teachers will have some benefits for students like paying attention to what their teacher is talking. In other words, it helps the teachers to have a kindly relationship with their students. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to some popular teachers in the class where some students like to take part in all of their class because of their teacher. Hance, having attention and concentrate cause progressing the students in their course.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that one of the easy tasks for each teacher, who is famous among student, is effective in the approach of their student related to their lessons. Therefore, having a lovely teacher lead to increasing reasonable student's function by doing their task correctly and paying attention adequately to their lesson.