Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is important to know about events happening the world, even it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Some people may agree with this statement and give us with sound reasons for their belief. On the other hand, some other people may disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could probably provide us with stronger purposes for their thoughts. In my opinion, it is really important to knowing what is happening outside of the world. There is many reasons supporting my point of view, this short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraphs.

first, knowing about the events happening around the world is good way to spend our leisure time. Eventough, it is affecting my bad news, because it is true and more tangible than movie. In my perspective, our thought expects the news new event, are waiting become real in the world, for example, when i think about that can we go to Mars, or Moon, then news first people in United states walked in the. That news just attract me to because my thought are happening somewhere in the world. Moreover, my uncle's daughter has elipsy and give seizure and doctors said there is no treatment for her illnness, However, there announcement that numerous studies in University in the United states find way to curative elipsy, that event or news giving my uncle's family hope.

Second, It is really fun to know about events, and it amuses me. For example, good and bad news, rumors and facts happening all around the world so, that is really interesting even tough it is affecting to our lives. In my opinion, highly developing technological evolutions are facilitating people's lives that is more helping the people contribute the news. This combanition affecting to our life but also improving. In recent fact that my countries presidant visited to United states and made agreements that in order to improve our relation between 2 countries, was great opportunity for applicants who are applying to American visa.

In conclusion, knowing to events happening the world is good way to spend free time to listening new thing and also that would be very fun in many ways.