Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people start to concern about the public equipment and many things what’s they could benefit from them.So there’s argument between the statement of the government should pay more attention to the Internet project or the public transportation . As I consider ,I suggest the government to focus on the public transportation.

To begin with,Internet is so called two-blades sword.because it’s both benefit and harmful to the people.So the government should control the public using of internet instead of letting it develop in free to prevent people from getting in addiction.

Otherwise, public transportation is also cannot be left.you know in some place especially most of the modern cities it’s still a big problem in the age.For example, in capital of China,Beijing.Some people need to take nearly 2or3 hours’ ride to get to work and the same to go home when they finish the work.So I consider it’s also important to create something new way to transport to make it more convenient to people to get traveling.