Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that keeping old friends is more important than making new friends, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree agree with this idea. Also, those opponent could provide us with strong purposes to support their point of view. I believe that making new friend is very important. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my point of view.

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that we get new experience in each friendship that we make. The people are different in many things. So, we have to learn how to be flexible with each type of people that we meet in our life. So, when we make new friendship we increase our ability to communicate and enjoying our time with everyone we came in touch with. While keeping our relation with the people whom we know, will make our life very boring if they were not around us.

Another reason why I advocate that making new friendship is important. We can learn new things from the people that we meet. So, making new friendship will increase our knowledge and experience in life. Additionally, they may help us to get good chance for instance getting a good job. Eventually, this will help us to detect the good people whom can be consider real friends. and never cheat be bad people

Finally, it is a well-establish fact that sometimes we have to change our city and travel to different cities. If we are used to making new friendship, we will not worry about that. Eventually, we will enjoy our new life and feeling excited about that.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite opinion may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.