Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modern world, young people play a crucial role in communities. they take over and manage the majority of tasks in the society from many aspects such as economy, culture, and industry, to name but a few. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among psychologists about to what extent society should expect young people to be obedient. Some psychologists believe that the amounts of rules juveniles have to consider not only is not a lot but also few. others, however, advocate the idea that societies have severe rules for young people that hinder them to become prosperous. I personally, concur with the latter. In the following paragraphs, I will delve in to the most important reasons.

To begin with, young people have to strive a lot to get parent's contentment entirely. As time passes and children grow up, parents have more expectations from their offspring. they expect their children to be well-educated and erudite. they have desire that their offspring to be independent and self-sufficient. they anticipate that they forming a family as soon as possible. they have to respect old traditions and customs. juveniles have to obtain all of these parents' desires to attain their satisfaction. All of these expectations put a lot of pressure on young people. For example, my parents want me to pursue my Ph.D. program because they think I flourish just by being well-educated.

By and large, young people, as pivotal individuals in society, have to attempt to keep pace with technology advancement along with other countries. they have to be diligent and hard-working in order to make the most of their time to help country’s progression. they do not have enough time for themselves to enjoy pleasure of life. In other words, they cannot allocate enough time to be in company with their immediate family members or intimate friends, doing sports, and so forth because communities expect them to work hard to contribute to development of the country. For example, when young people want to find a job, they have to be committed to very strict laws such as working ten-hours days, being up-to date, having graduate education and high social skills. this clearly demonstrates that young people have to strain for being accepted in the society.

To sum up, I really believe that not only do parents put a severe strain on their offspring, but also governments pass strict rules for juveniles to reach their aims. Hence, should parents and states perceive pressures on young people, they will reduce their expectations to have a better society from physical and mental aspects.