Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Modern transportation and shipping has made the world a better place to live.Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

There are different opinions on modern transportation technology in today's world. Some people think that modern transportation and shipping are not at all useful in human life. Other people, however, argue that it has many beneficial ways to everyone in society. I, myself, agree with the latter as it plays a significant role in human life. I feel this way for two reasons, which will explore in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays, people changing a lot of places by using transportation. For example, my cousin, who lives in India, wants to study MS in the US for better education. So, she traveled through a flight to the US which makes her an easy and safe journey. As a consequence, transportation is safe for moving to another country.

Second, other than moving places, It is also important for sudden visits or sudden meetings in another place. Take me as an example. I am working in a well-developed company where my job is to meet clients. Once, suddenly I got a client, who lives far from my company place and I need to travel from my place to his place for a meeting. So, I took a train to his place for lessening my time and safety too.

To sum up, for these reasons, moving places and for sudden plans, transportation makes life easier.