Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Generally young people have curiosity and excitement about their life than the older people have. Young people want to do everything in their life and enjoy in that But the older people just stick to one thing and continue with that.

Firstly, the young people have more energy than the older people. They does not want to miss any single moment in their life. It does not mean that the young people do not care about their life. They care their life but not much as older people do. Foe example, my friend who have interest in basket ball and he play basket ball everyday. he enjoy playing that game and does not miss even a single day. Also he is a topper of his college even by playing game everyday.

The older people does not have much dreams or goals to achieve. They just focus on their current job. But the young people have a lot of dreams and goals to achieve from their childhood. For example, a school girl who have a goal to enter a best college and she also wants to go abroad for her higher studies. To achieve that goal, she did a very hard work by taking extra classes from professors and joined in a coaching center. By doing this much hard work at last she got success in getting seat into a best college and went to abroad for higher studies.

Therefore, the younger people enjoy their life by achieving their dreams than the older people do.