Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all honest companies’ advertisements, I firmly concur with the idea that most advertisements magnify about quality of products. The following paragraphs will substantiate the most outstanding reasons

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that majority of people do not have sufficient awareness of real quality of products advertised. Hence, companies exploit this unconsciousness and impose their opinions on people’s mind. As a matter of fact, it seems indistinguishable for people to choose high quality products. To illustrate, one needs only to refer to the number of children and adults impressed by subjective statements in advertisements. To demonstrate, most of the scientists all over the world contend that the people based on the advertisements make decision about quality of products. Therefore, they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the effectiveness of advertisements on people’s shopping. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of people are cheated by biased statements in advertisements and prefer to buy products advertised even with low quality.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that due to tough competition between companies, each of them tries to broadcast some advertisement to attract more attention. The modern world offer abundant examples of companies in order to survive in the market they exaggerate about their products’ quality. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research in our country, show that the majority of companies do not care about the quality of their products, but pay attention to advertisements of their competitors.

In today’s tough life, being aware of real quality of products is vital to everyone to have efficient shops. Taking all aforementioned arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that we should contemplate about whether companies are honest about their products or not. Indeed, companies not only exploit people’s unawareness of product quality but also consider only their profits to stay in the competition.