Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits of traveling lonely or with family, I firmly concur with the idea that the best way for taking a trip is in a group led by a tour guide. The following paragraphs will substantiate the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that such these trips led by a guide is really time saving. As a matter of fact, passengers do not have enough information about tourism attraction of different cities. Tour guide have comprehensible information about city where passengers are visiting. Guides can take passengers to the most attractive places in minimum of the time. To illustrate this, one needs only to refer to many tourists who waste their time to look for sightseeing and monuments. To demonstrate, most of the authorities all over the world contend that having a guide is necessary for passengers unfamiliar with their destination. Therefore, they established an experimental program worldwide to compare the efficiency of trips of tourists with and without a guide. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of tourists without a tour leader do not have a pleasant trip and they are exhausted since they waste a plenty of time.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one needs consider another subtle point meticulously that travelling with a group and leader can be cost effective as well. Indeed, by increasing the number of passengers, enormous discount will be offered them. The modern world present abundant examples of shops, restaurants and hotels, which offer considerable discount for tourist groups. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research in our country, show that traveling, as a group will be definitely more cost effective than travelling solely. Since many of shop-owners prefer to present their services and product in a wholesale manner.

Being aware of traveling issues is vital to every tourist to have a nice trip. Taking all aforementioned arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that, we should contemplate about efficient ways of travelling.