Do you agree or disagree the following statement?

Only movies that can teach us something real life is worth watching.

As some people may hold the view that only the informative movies worth watching; however, others take an opposite viewpoint and believe that there a wide range of movies and TV programs which cost to watch. I personally agree with the second option. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason which advocates my idea is the various desires toward the TV programs. Indeed, there are a huge amount of audience with a different wills and attitudes. This amount of audience covers children, teenagers, and adults. Thus, a program which is favorable for an adult is boring for a kid. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my sister and father example. My sister is ten years old and she is a fan of the cartoon; while, my father prefers to catch up the news program in the television. Thus, it depicts the different inclination are willing the various programs on the television.

The second reason is the importance of the entertainment. Based upon the todays' hectic lifestyles, it is arduous to prepare a sufficient duration for entertainment. In this case, with a tough and restricted program which fetters the people from exciting life, the comedy shows in the TV is an appropriate option to tackle this difficulties. According to the noteworthy intelligible research conducted in my country, more than sixty nine percent of the employees of Tehran prefer to watch the comedy program on the television in the sake of its entertainment and relief caused. Consequently, it illustrates the priority of the comedy shows toward the informative movies.

The last reason which confirms the accuracy of my perspective is the utilities of the other programs. Although the informative program costs to spend our valuable time for it, other kind of the shows and programs impacts on society are undeniable. For instance, a science fiction movie can be considered as one of the proper source which causes the enhancement of imagination. The promoted imagination leads to the creativity, and a creative mind is one of the main factors which pave the path for success and overwhelming the problems. Hence, besides the knowledge and data other skills such as the creativity have vital role in life and it is a wise choice to spend the time for science fiction movies besides the training movies.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples shed the spotlight on the importance of the other TV programs besides the informative movies.