Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Whether or not people benefit more from traveling mother country than the journey to abroad places? In my point of view, I think moving to different parts of the world has myriad advantages than just roaming in our own country. I feel this way for a few reasons, which I will explore in the following passage.

First of all, traveling abroad will have increased job opportunities, because of the availability of a wide variety of educational systems. Education is has become indispensable in the present day, in order to get a better profession.

My own experience is a compelling example of this. I did my bachelor's in agriculture field. I was interested to pursue further in my career; unfortunately, I couldn't find any college’s that offers master in agriculture at my place. Later, I applied to the University of Texas A, which was renowned for the agricultural sector. Ultimately, I got admission and migrated to The USA. Consequently, I did my post-graduation with a gold medal; also got a lecturer post in the same campus. Hence, I started to earn more money. As the saying goes “Killed two birds with one stone”. In my opinion, If had not moved to a foreign country I would not be thriving today.

Next, going to different place helps to increase knowledge, because of diversity in culture. For instance, In India, during my school days, I was thought the regional language called Kannada.

At that time, I was not good at English. My friend Mr.Sam went to Germany two year back to do higher education in automobile engineering and was speaking English fluently. It inspired me as well to move to a foreign and study. Hence, I decide and went to The USA. I could see students from different part of the world in my college. Eventually, I learned different languages and their culture like English, Chinese, Korean, Spanish. If I had not decided to explore a different place, I would not be learned a wide variety of languages and knowledge.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is very beneficial for people to explore a different country. This is because it provides them extensive employment opportunities and because it helps them to advance their education and knowledge.