Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Education is growing fast today in the universe. Learning is a tool, which helps a person to compete in the contemporary world. Attending colleges definitely improves one's knowledge. However, In my perspective, I think going to classes must be an optional one for students. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will try to explore in the following essay.

Experience plays a vital role in everyone's life to meet our last goal. As the says go "mistake's make man's perfect". Every individual is new to this world, nobody is perfect. To be a hundred percent correct, the person must have a lot of experiences. My own experience is compelling of this. A few years ago, when I was a student at California University. I was an average student in academic sections, but I was very good at sports career. I use to bunk the regular tutoring sessions and go for game practice. Due to the huge amount of practice sessions, which helped me to correct myself in the weak areas. In addition, I use to spend plenty of time after school to play for local tournaments at the street. After viewing my performance level at local games, my coach Immediately made me as captain for the inter-university matches. Finally, my team banged the prize and won a gold medal, which was a proud moment to the entire campus. I am pretty sure this happened only because of the time we spend in practice sessions and made correcting in the weaker areas, improved our strategies to strengthen and defeated the opponent.

Extra-curriculum is an essential part of life. Even a highly educated person today is unemployed, due to high competition in the job search. Having opportunities in multiple areas will give us to survive better in the world. For instance, When I was a high school student at Texas during 2010. Art was an additional subject at my college and it was optional to attend. I was interested in and learned to paint. In fact, my parents bought a new home and found that the interior decoration budget was expensive. They believed me and provided an opportunity to paint the new residence. Fortunately, my talent was proved with my innovative designs and it became like modern art. Due to this way, my parents saved huge dollars in their saving account. I especially got a chance to explore my inner talent. If I have not attended those art classes during my school days, It would not be thriving today.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is very advantageous for students to have the option to attend classes. This is because it helps them to be perfect by getting experience skills and also it provides opportunities to explore their inner talents.