Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that traveling to foreign countries is more beneficial. In contrast, there are those who belief that traveling to other countries have more benefit. I, to a great degree, agree the second group of people. In my point of view, creating job opportunities, self-recognizing, and spending less money are the three reasons.

The first and foremost reason is that when the people of a nation decide to spend time in their country, automatically, a lot of job positions are created within country. Todays, the high rate of unemployment is remarkable over the world, and unfortunately this is so high in my countries due to the fact that there are a lot of heavy sanctions in my country on behalf of other countries. Therefore, this issue, in other word this crisis, is so vital for us, and we under any circumstances must not cross beside this problem without considering and finding solutions.

The second reason which should be taken into consideration is that it is better first me spend free time to recognize ourselves. In the words, we must pay attention to our cultures and our beautiful places that there are around us, while we are unaware of them. take me an example, I admit that I have not seen the half of the picturesque and historical places in my country regarding to the fact that I am always traveling to diverse places in my country.

Finally, the third reason is being beneficial with terms of the costs. traveling to the other countries costs so much for us during improper economic conditions. I have to point out the sanctions again that there are at the being of time. For this reason, the value of our currency has been dramatically decreased and if we decide to go on a trip toward other countries, we must sell all the properties so that we could stay a few days in oversea.

In short, all the mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that traveling within our country has a lot of benefits for our nation. with the pity I conclude my argument on this issue.