Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People should get a secure job right away rather than wait for a satisfactory one.

Throughout the history, Job has played an important role in people's lives. People always need to meet some of their requirements by paying money and because of that they need to assign some of the hours of each day to do an action for making money which is called job. But there is still a confusion among people regarding to job opportunities. They believe that one person should accept the secure job offer immediately rather than wait for a satisfactory job. From my sight this claim is not acceptable; I will imply my two most important points of view in following paragraphs.

The first reason crossing the mind at first glance is that by working on a satisfactory job, workers creativity will get high. Every day when a satisfied worker goes on his or her work place, has more willing to do the job correctly in a short time. According to this tendency, the worker tries to do every details in a way that causes the least time wasting. The creativity has important effect on the workers professional level and causes improving job skills. Recent researches indicates that when a person is satisfied and happy with the job occupying, his or her creativity will become up to 80 percent and the upcoming creativity will have a good impact either on the work environment and the other co-workers behavior.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that, when a person is satisfied with the job, will be happy and that happiness coming from doing a satisfactory job, prevents some mental illnesses such as depression and reduce the stress. Working on a joyful work causes the brain to release Dopamine hormone. This hormone plays an important role on controlling a person’s feelings and it increases the energy level. The more the energy level is, the more the efficiency will be. Thus having more efficiency would gain more output and more speed in doing works.

Finally, the other noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that a satisfactory job prevents the working times being routine. Routine tasks lend themselves to boredom and drudgery, causing employees to become unmotivated to perform at a high level. The lack of motivation causes the workers not doing their jobs till the deadlines, also causes the workers leave their work places more. Some researchers state the unmotivated persons may need rather than one or two weeks to get the happiness and motivation back to their lives.

To put it briefly, all the mentioned reasons converge to the point that People should wait for a satisfactory job rather than get a secure job right away. I highly recommend that people consider this decision as a noticeable one, not just an ordinary decision, and stick to their favorites to achieve a better work experience. Also it is necessary for everyone to get some consultation before choosing a job and should take a look at every aspects of a job.