Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's hectic life human-being overwhelm with abundant tasks and assignments, propelling them to make an arduous effort in order to accomplish them. In this regard, some people approve of this idea that should people have a score of the task to conduct, the quality of doing tasks will be decreased significantly. Others hold the opposite point of view. Personally, I concur with the former group due to a couple of reasons substantiating as follows.

To commence with, the more variety of tasks available to do, the more breaking the concentration while doing tasks. To elucidate this point, The human brain capacity for focusing is confined, and the neural structure capable of processing a limited number of tasks in the given time. In addition, should people harness their brain beyond its capacity, this will be resulted in the drainage of energy and lead to severe mental exhaustion. Taking this into consideration, having a weary mind culminates in working ineffectively with insufficient attention. Under this circumstance, the project is affected adversely, and this issue prevents achieving a desirable outcome in the bargain. Thus, the host of accomplishing tasks and lower performance efficiency is inextricably interconnected.

The second worth-mentioning reason that comes into my mind is that limited time inhibits accomplishing tasks in optimum ways. To delineate, every assignment needs a specific time to be dedicated in order to allow a person to complete it entirely and in one day, there are merely 24 hours available. In this regard, if people intend to do a vast number of tasks, they should allocate more time to carry them out. On the contrary, based on confine time of day, the more tasks to do, the less time could be allocated for each of the assignments. It is obvious there is a direct correlation between the quality of accomplishing tasks and the time people devote to them. As a result, minimizing the allocated time for tasks hinder obtaining optimal results at the end.

To draw a conclusion, I strongly advocate the notion that should people being inundated with a vast number of tasks to do; their efficiency will decrease significantly. This is because not only does the human brain have limited capacity for concentration, but it also has confined time in a day to allocate for accomplishing assignments appropriately.