Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the development of economy, company and industry becomes more busy than before, which brings many heavy works to employees, making them feel somewhat overwhelmed. Under this circumstance, some people suggest that it is better for individual to handle very little things well rather than doing many of different things. From my perspective, I agree with this statement and the reasons are as below.

First and foremost, handling very few things doesn't mean that we fail to solve entire problems. On the contrary, if we use advanced technology, permitting us to manage many of repeated works simultaneously, to handle some major assignments, it could save our energy and also engender same results. So, what's the point of doing so many heavy works while many of them could be easily replaced by other tools? In order to accomplish this, we should spend our extra time on learning advanced technology, analyzing entire system and proposing possible optimization to solve problems efficiently.

Furthermore, for the company, employing workers with talent skill is more economy and time-saving. Acknowledging that the more time people solve a single work, the more unskilled ability he have, company should cut expenses as possible so as to make a profit. Hiring one people could save more money than haring tens. For instance, my brother established his own company last year. At the beginning, he received plenty of apply forms, and passed most of them. But as the time went by, he realized that though the revenue of company is increasing, the profit is still lower, sometimes deficit. Gradually, he has to distinguish each of employees based on how much time could they resolve their works per day. He then fired plenty of employees, and raised the basic salary of rest of them. Finally, his company became more profitable, thanks to his reduction and promotion.

Admittedly, some people believes that hard-working is always a good quality in the job-market. Although it sounds plausible, many of them are simply limited in their comfortable zone and refute to make progress in advanced area. It is not suitable for the throat-cutting society nowadays, which needs us to work together with team and make innovation.

In a nutshell, I agree with the statement that we should do very few things well rather than doing so many things.