Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Relax individuals are a crucial part of our society. Every perosn has different characteristic when do anything without paying attention to its results. Some people believe that if everyone want to do their job well, they should do one thing sole, while others hold the opposite view. In my view, everybody should do only specific task instead of several things together for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that when people do so many different jobs simultaneously, they could be distracted. The majority of individual's brain have low level of capasity for doing various tasks at the same time. This cause people to try focusing on them and so their brain can not analyze quickly that harm to works. For example, when I was in high scool, my familay was poor and needed more money in order to subsist. Unfortunately, I had to work as worker in shopping beside on my studying. When I went to school every day, I was overwhelming about not only how to afford my famly's expense but also how to work in shopping to earn more monemy. This events cause me to distrate from class and hurted my grade. In addition, when I was at work in the evening, I was anxeious about my schooling. Consequently, this led me to fire from my work. Therefore, if I was just student, I could progress faster.

The another reason is that when people want to do several taks altogether, they face the lack of sufficient time and make severe mistake. Daily time is limited and is the important part to do things. If anyone want to do diverse jobs in limited time, they should be hurry that lead to miss concetration and make harmful mistake. For instance, when my friend was in high school, he decided to enter the best university. He registered in several extra classes in the afternoon beside his school at the morning. Clearly, he even did not have enough time to manage these numerous classes. Also, at the night he had to study harder so as to cover whole content whether his school or added classes. Subsequently, these events force him to stay up late at the night like nocture. Unfortunately, in the end of semester, he failed passingnot olny his exams in school but also entrance test for entering to univeristy. This experience taught me that it is better to do one task instead of several of them.

In conclusion, I personality prefer to do one job well instead of doing different task mistakely because of distracting my braing and limitation of time. We should concentrate on a things if we want to do well and progress quickly.