Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As the rhythm of modern life is faster and faster, many people commonly feel they are buried with so many different things both in workplace and family. This gradually became the pretext for people who succeed in doing nothing. From my perspective, though it is challenging to succeed in all fields, failure in everything you did should not be contributed to being busy with many different tasks.

Firstly, the main reason why people fail to perform well is that they cannot make reliable arrangement of their time. Though it seems that people are faced with plenty of matters, actually most of them can deal with one or two task at a time. In that way, if people make a carefully crafted plan, keep doing things one after another, without procrastination, it could be really easy for them to make it. Take those famous entrepreneurs for instance. Jack Ma, the founder of Alibaba, one of the biggest electronic commerce company, leads a hectic life full with meetings and documents. However, he is not only a successful business man but also a encouraging speaker, having great influence on the growth of youth. How could he make it? If people see his schedule, they can find the answer--the clear plan and great executive ability contribute to his success.

Moreover, there are so many things people need to do on a superficial level, nevertheless, those necessary and meaningful make up only small proportion. As is said in The Shawshank Redemption, busy living, busy dying. People seldom think about reconsider the importance of the things, filter out those significant and delete some meaningless arrangements. If people can set up a clear goal and endeavor to achieve it, they can make wise choice and finally own success.

Granted, life is filled with uncertainty, thus no one can keep following his or her own schedule without change. However, if people are self-descipline enough and keep positive attitude towards life, cherishing their own time, they can overcome the difficulty and finally make it.

In conclusion, busyness is never an excuse of failure. If you arrange your time properly and choose those really necessary for you to do, you definitely become succeed in most of your things.