Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When people do few things well, they are likely to attribute their failure to their busy time with lots of things to do. However, from my point of view, though busy is part of reason to do some things bad, more reasons weigh much heavier when blamed for their defeat.

Admittedly, there is no doubt that, when people are busy, in all likelihood they will make faults. Physically, people are busy with various things will have less time to relax themselves. Meanwhile, tiredness may contribute to their erroneous behaviors and carelessness. Also, with no time to review and check out is another reason that may lead to errors. For instance, once I had an internship working with accounting sheets to calculate the salaries of employees when I was also prepared with my final exams every evening at that time. With no time to check the accuracy of sheets I made faults then. Therefore being busy with considerable amount of events, one are probable in failure then. However, although people might make mistakes, it does not mean that all the people who are busy will do few things well.

First and foremost, with careful preparation and a flexible schedule, people can be both busy and successful on all things. If individuals make a perfect preparation before they might be busy and also set up a time schedule which is suitable with everything they need to pay attention to, they are able to be well-organized and do all of urgent things well. Take Ma Yun, the CEO of the biggest E-commercial company Arababa in China, once said that, the well-organized and tight time table and to acquire useful network and capabilities are the two essential habits for him to pass through the arduous time with plenty of discrepant issues to deal with when he start his own business. On account of His experience-doing few thing bad at that time, he finally became successful later on. Also, different people have their own approaches to release the spiritual and physical pressure during the busy time, such as entertaining, doing exercise, or sleeping. Indeed,

The second reason why I disagree with the assertion is that people who are always busy are people who are talented; talented people are unlikely to do few things well. It is common at the workplace or school that, people who are well-rounded and dominated are the people who are charge with more jobs or tasks. It means that they have the abilities to do things well in many aspects. Also, if they cannot do most of their missions well, they won't be put on such huge workload, because their leaders, in practice, do not believe in them anymore due to their bad performance.

All in all, though busy sometimes cause mistakes, because of the perfect preparation, the schedule and their comprehensive capabilities, they won't do few things well.