Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that living in modern world is so complicated, it forces people to work so hard and try to do so many things as possible. However, the question is that the new living approach have been able to brought success and happiness for humankind. Contrary, to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that people who full in their time to learning more and more new skills in different fields would be more successful person in the future. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that because people are busy to doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

First and foremost, some people are overwhelm and helpless to overcoming their huge tasks. For example, today most parents force their children to contribute in the variety of extra school classes, such as music, painting, singing, computer class and etc. They believe that schools programs are not advance enough to appropriately prepare children for a successful future life. Nonetheless, these parents never ask children about their real interests. Children unwillingly follow parents' interests, but most of them fail on doing all those tasks. It not only discourages children from all those activities, but also creates depression and anxiety on them.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that people who work so hard with the hope of exceptional wealth lost a lot of more important aspects of life. people who do not spend adequate time with their family usually do not have a happy personal life. It is more likely to get divorce or have children with serious issues. Human capability is limited, and if people do not assign enough time to each part, simply will lost them. In addition, the first aim for hard working is providing facilities for a more comfortable life, not sacrificing life for work.

Finally, yet importantly, some people believe that involving in the wide variety of portions will be helpful to avoid from bored. Although preventing from routine living is important, but people can prevent it just by following some simple rules, for example, using different transportation vehicles or different routes, going to gym or practice something that they really enjoy.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. It is because human effort is limited and busy people are sacrificing many important part of their life, and because we can have a happy life just by following some simple rules.