Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By compairing today's lifestyle with the one maybe a hundred years ago it is obvious that people work more. Today's lifestyle is more complicated than it was before and consequently individuals are responsible for a variety of affairs. As some may say living in present age is easier and people are able to do whatever they do perfect, others may think vice versa. Frankly, as far as I am concerned now a days things are done more careless and without paying attention to details. Among myriads reasoning I will delve into most conspicuous ones which made me to put forward this claim.

First and foremost, by looking at each individual we can conclude that every one are after making money so the more the work, the more the income. But working more results in less concentration on each line of work as consequently the outcome would not be without flaw. An example can illustrate my point. I myself am working in three different places. During the day I am working as a technical supporter in a company and my job is answering to phones while at night I study to accuire a master degree in industrial engineering. As for weekends I work as a wood crafter. All these different and seprate lines of works need attention to do it perfect but while I am working as a supporter my mind is thinking about how to write my thesis in correct hierarchy but when I am at home I suddenly recall that I had to call someone at work. Since all these disturbance bother my concentration, I can not do any of them perfectly.

Another point one should take for this significant is we sould respond to different people and each of them asks us for something within a limited time. This will cause in imperfection as we have to allocate a limited amount of time to more. An instance accounts what I mean better. My father is an employee in PANHA company and he works as an engineer. He told me that he can work at most ten hours a day but while he is in the company doing his daily routin his boss comes to his office and asks him to design a new instrument which needs at least twenty hours of work but the boss asks him to do it in four days. As a result my father work on it five hours per day for four starait day and lives him only another five hour to do his daily job. This means not doing the project perfect in order to finish it in time and also not doing his own job properly.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples advocate my claim that according to today's lifestyle people are more occupied and have less time to do anything correct and without flaws.