Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is evident that nowadays, societies are facing hectic modern lives in which every individual should be able to do multiple tasks at the same time. Personally, I believe that the contemporary generation has to stimulate lots of work in a brief part of the time, and this causes many defects in their tasks. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, being busy these days do not let people concentrate on the tasks as much as they have. One of the things that can lead a job to be more accomplished and perfect is concentration. Concentrating is the ability which needs more time to gain by people, which means to become entirely focused on something you should devote more time to that subject. However, time is the most valuable thing, and we lack it in our daily life. For instance, when I was at university, I had three exams in one day. I could not focus on each of them as much as I had to. The lack of concentration resulted in decreasing my grades. Therefore, the imperfect tasks are because of the lack of time to become focused on specific issues in individuals.

Secondly, these days, people are exhausted, and it leads them to do more inaccurate tasks. When people are so busy, and they do not have any time to do whatever they want for themselves, it results in getting tired more and more every single day. People cannot have fun during their spare time, so they cannot become relax appropriately. Less relaxation makes people's jobs to be more inefficient. For example, my brother is a nurse, and once he had to be at the hospital for several days. When he got home after his work, his boss called him and told him that he made a massive mistake because he did not give one patient his tablets. Being tired made him not to provide the patient's drugs.

To put it in a nutshell, I think that having to do multiple tasks at one time makes people make more errors, in contrast, when they are doing just one job because of lacking concentration and being exhausted as well.