Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowing whether people are doing their job well or not, and the cause of it is a very important matter. Some people may think that people are doing all of their jobs well while others may disagree. In my opinion, people are not good at every job they are doing nowadays because of two main reasons.

The main reason is that they do not have enough time. Everybody is concerned with a lot of jobs from housekeeping, to childcare, to work-related issues. Hence, they cannot dedicate enough time for each of their tasks, so most of them will remain unsatisfied. Furthermore, they do not have sufficient time to learn how to do various jobs. For example, my cousin is responsible for housekeeping and taking care of her daughter while she has a fulltime job. Always, she has problems doing all these works and often does them very bad. Once, she had left her daughter in laundry shop and two hours later she just had realized that she was missing, however, fortunately, a woman has found and took care of her. This and plenty of similar situations taught me one cannot concentrate on his job if he had a lot of things to do.

The other important reason is that there are plenty of jobs which needs specialization nowadays. Unlike the past, these days almost all jobs are specialized nowadays, and there is different companies and organizations to do these jobs. For instance in the past people were used to raise their children by themselves but these days there are childcare centers everywhere whose teachers and instructors are trained and educated and know how to make connections with children and teach them. My brother, for example, sends his son to one of these centers while his wife and he are at work. They, always, have problems how to teach their son different things and was disciplining him for not learning. However, since he is going to the childcare center, he has learned a lot of useful things, and behaves well at home as well. This experience clearly shows that everyone cannot be good at everything. Instead, they can use specialized jobs to share their own responsibilities, so that all of their jobs will be done well.

To sum up, though, some may disagree with my idea but I believe that everyone cannot do all of their tasks well. Not only does not they have enough time but also they are not specialized to do various jobs. I think, people should devise plans to share their responsibilities in order to make sure that they will do all their job as well as they can.