Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

In today’s world, people are facing to lots of majors or field of any expertise, entertainment, sports, and etc. They love to participate in "all" of them without any limitation but unfortunately they cannot follow them, so they decide to choose some of them. As far as I am concerned, living through this way not only reduce the quality of our job or duty, but hurt them also. In this regard, there are lots of reasons, two of which are of great importance in comparison to others, which are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, for doing anything in correct way and also with the highest quality and minimizing the erroneous, each individual must have enough concentration. Nowadays, people made themselves as busier as they can, so much so that not only cannot they focus on their job, but also they forgot their families. For example, doctors of whom are great importance job, usually participate in lots of business such as trading or having lots of assets. Bu doing so, they never can concentrate on their expertise as much as they can, so it may hurt all society not only doctor-classes. Unfortunately, in most of the jobs the circumstances are as same as doctors. in this situation, who can expect a development country? Who can trust on doctors or other prominent people?

Secondly, if all of which mentioned above is incorrect, who will manage the time limitation to do his- or himself best to achieve their goals? It is crystal clear that, our time is limit and it is worthwhile to do something that will be remained after death. A saying comes to mind, which is equivalent in English, "Doing one thing for thousands is better than doing one thing for just once". A person by spending enough time just in one major can build a majestic “tower” of his- or herself. Time is a priceless commodity, the more time on a subject, the more quality will be gained. Lots of fabulous individuals namely Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, and Varen Baft, to name but a handful, finds their way and spend all their times on it and did a feat art. Consequently, time is the fuel of burning the coal, coal is job, who do not want to have hottest "coal"?

All in all, people, in today's world, are running as fast as they can to gain more money, or being more successful. With this in mind, it is normal most of them want to examine many ways to find the best way. But they are just surveying in a "fiction", and when they will awake, they understand the best way is just focusing and spending time in one way to fortify their power and achieve their zenith.