Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Nowadays, people are living in a big, competitive, and difficult world. Each country, all over the world, wants to develop its economics, society, and also make its people wealthier than before. As far as I am concerned, the statement is saying wrong information for paving the way of developing, so I disagree with it. There are several reasons in this regard, two of which are of great important, which are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that, the age of near the end of teenage until the end of each degree in the universities, is the best time to "plantation" each person for the countries' future. The ability of working and thinking is growing as fast as it can in that period, so it is of great importance for governments to focus and plan especially enterprise and pay money enough to flourish each student in the universities. By doing so, any country, can pave the way for developing. Most of development country, spend lots of money not only on its students, but also they search and find intelligent students in others inasmuch as to gather the elites of all over the world in that "golden age". As a result, a country, which wants to make itself stronger, must rely on their "reservoir of brain", universities.

Foremost, industry is a basement of economics, and also the basement of the industry, without any shadow of doubts, is science. The main stream of science is located in its core, universities. By spending money on universities, for example, supporting the dissertations or establishing new start-up companies, which are rooted in universities, governments can connect the industry to the science. Therefore, it will be a good connection between economics and universities. With this in mind, they help their countries to prosper and develop more and more by passing the time. On the other side, spending on very young children is not a bad idea, but the age of the youth is more important than the youngest, since the government should plan to spend on both side by more concentration on young adult in universities.

To sum up, by taking to account all mentioned above factors, countries, especially which are in the way of developing, should concentrate on their universities, rather than other ages. Because they can support other ages better if their "golden age" works without any stop to move their economics and use their best ability. Finally, I, personally, hope most of the governments pay more attention to their universities and support each idea of individuals in there.