Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Nowadays, people are living in an amazing, competitive, and exciting world. Most of them are trying to be the first in their majors, therefore they are attempting and fighting without rest to achieve their goals. It is crystal clear that, when they are a successful person, they will be a famous person depends on their scale. Some of them in their region, others in their countries, and maybe in the world. Famous person has a very difficult life because of the technology, which make their lives like a video to show their personal life to others. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with the statement, because of some reasons, two of which of great important are hereunder.

To begin with, a really important factor to be a successful in any filed is concentration. It paves the way for individual to be relax and does his or her best to reach the zenith. So, they need more privacy to keep their enigma and solve them personality without any distractions, which are causes by the news channel. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo, a famous, successful, and superstar in soccer, face a big problem with his tax in Spain. All the channels were talking about him and guessing about his feature without any concerning about him. Hence, this approach disturbs his concentration and he could not fulfill his best in rehearse-time and his function in the competition has reduced, for that the manager let him extra holiday to manage the event and recover his concentration. As a result, famous ones should do their routine duty their lives personally and take care to do not give any subject for "intelligent service" of news channels.

Moreover, famous guys must be careful about their privacy. They are a real hero and good paradigm for their fans. So they can influence to their youngest fans, hence, their privacy life may include lots of immoral behaviors, that must be hidden to others, as can have bad effect on others behavior. Fans, especially teenage ones, are really beloved with their heroes and do theirs habits. For instance, Johnny Depp, a sophisticated actor, had a lot of immoral behaving against his wife, Amber, because of alcohol-addicting. This bitter-event can impose his fans and maybe erect his youngest fans' personalities in a deviant way because of emulating his behavior. But if it had been a secret, it would have better and Johnny would maintain just a hero instead of this situation. Consequently, privacy plays a vital role in famous ones' lives that not only can keep them safe, but their fans moral's behavior also.

To sum up, by taking to account all of them above, privacy should be more by passing the time instead of loose it. It is really difficult to keep it, since, they live in a circumstances with a lot of cameras and journalists, but they can if they want it. The more privacy, the more concentration. The more privacy, the less distraction in society.