Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's advanced and intricate world, planning plays a crucial role in any individual's life, since a person plan his or her life so that they can grasp any moments in their lives for a better and satisfying future. With this in mind, a debate exists as to whether or not young strata of the society must be able to plan and organize. As far as I am concerned, organizing and planning have high priority in this world thanks to several factors, two of which are of great importance in comparison to others, which are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, one of the most consequential keys to open the door of success is being organized and plan as much as possible. With the new style of the modern society, which is changing day after day, it is essential for people to plan their lives, to be more specific, for young people. Although it is plausible that a person cannot obey all the plans he or she make, these planning will be helpful for them so that they can be successful in future. For example, a well-known doctor, whose name is Dr.Hesabi, in one of his famous books, emphasize the fact that "Planning is the keystone to survive in this competitive world." Statistics demonstrate that most of the famous, successful people, namely doctors, professors, and politicians, to name but a handful, are a "planner-addict." Thus, it can be inferred from these statistics that planning have a positive effect on people's lives On the other hand, any individual who is not well organize may lost his or her way half way through their lives, or even understands that he or she may waste a large amount of their precious lives on the events that are not even related to their path of success, which rarely happens with the people who have plans.

Secondly, everyone knows that the chance of life is a one-time opportunity. Therefore, it is crystal clear that people, from the advent of humanity, are thriving to build a bright future for him- or herself. Additionally, people use any helps or ideas, which pave the way for a prosper ad attractive future such as planning and organizing their lives, since nobody wants to take this one-time opportunity for granted. Moreover, a saying comes to mind, which equivalent in English might sound like, " Do not neglect any little plans, even they may seem not beneficial, since people built their future step by step with the means of organizing little events." Without any shadow of doubt, this little, negligible events can have indirect effects on people's lives. It is worth mentioning that people will notice every little things in this society if they make plans for most of their accomplishment in lives. In contrast, individuals, who do not pay attention to these little things, might suffer from its consequences, because they will affect the whole picture, which is their life in the long run.

To sum up, by taking into account all the above mentioned factors, we can depict that people, who have planning and organizing in their life will be more successful and fulfilled in their lives as compared to others on the other side of the road. I, personally, suggest that people pay more attention to these abilities among their knowledge and other factors.