Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where people are putting all their efforts to have get more information and be in a right line, knowing political and social information is a rational task. One of the most contentious issues having been brought up recently is whether teachers should state their social and political outlooks to their students or not. Some people strongly hold the view that this would be so deleterious and students should not be informed about these issues. However, the majority of people look at this concept through a different lens. As a matter of fact, I subscribe to the view of those people. In the subsequent paragraphs I will delve into some conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my perspective.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that getting familiar children and adults with what happens around them is a critical issue which deserves a well-organized considerations. Generally the best organization that should be in charge is schools and teachers. Teachers can give them copious information that make them be more meticulous about events in their society and. To illustrate, take a teacher as an example who constantly talks about the election that is going to be happen in near future. It leads them to have a better insight into the voting process. Subsequently, they can vote more carefully.

Another subtle point which deserves some words here is that talking more in the class can make an outline for students’ future. They get more information about lots of field and it enhances their chances to select better job for future. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligent statistical data revealed in our country, indicates that over 90 percent of employees in well-known companies, chose their field of work when they were at school class and their teacher’s speech inspired them to keep on this way.

To put it briefly, contemplating all reasons and factors, one soon realizes that teacher not only rise students’ knowledge about their society but also they intrigue them to choice their best selection for their future jobs. Consequently, I firmly recommend that teachers inform students more social an political knowledge at class.