Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology is one thing today we all depended upon it, It's vital for us. Without technology like computer, smartphones etc. We cannot live our life more comfortable. Some people believe that technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Others disagree. In my view, technology has not made children less creative for two essential reasons.

The main reason is that using a technology like youtube application the children can learn a lot. There are tons of videos on youtube that we can see and improve our creativity in a short period. For example, when I was in 9th grade there were not that watch videos in the youtube, but now if you just type in a search bar in few seconds we will get a ton of videos related to that topic. Brightside is a youtube channel where we will get to know more about artworks and also how to use things effectively like cleaning of copper glass with lemon and also many more hacks using household items. As you can see, this youtube channel has more than 15 millions subscribers in this many of them may be children all of them are improving their creative skills if it was not like past then we would not have learned such a fantastic hack in our life.

Another reason is that technology giving us more education in one place. If a child wants to create some project for their school means youtube videos or websites which helps a lot. For example, My cousin has a project, in that he has to do forest miniature where youtube helps him a lot like he got an idea how to build, collect and what all material can be used to look it beautiful and so on. He made a list of all, eventually, he builds a forest miniature it was too good he just used the idea that turns out very well by seeing that all his teachers praised him and also he got a prize for his original work. This experience taught me that technology like youtube applications have an outstanding impact on this generation children, without the help of youtube ideas it did not have turned that good.

In sum, technology has made children more creative than they were in past. Not only they will learn but also they will get a lot of information from technology. So everyone should use technology for their faster improvement of skill.