Do you agree or disagree with the following statement/

Television advertising directed toward young children aged two to five should not be allowed

Today, there are various types of advertisements on any devices such as a television, a radio, an internet, etc. All of them in everywhere, and they reflected in anytime, and all people could see them in their life when they want.

First of all, advertising is necessary, it is used by companies and factories for improving their incomes. Because, a high money is related with a good advertisements. And, all types of companies would divide their budget for their products' exhibits. Although, these activities about their productions which produced by companies decreases their money, these companies' bosses wonder these facilities for their reputations, and they tend to consume their money for that process which is named the advertisement.

Also, there are many types of methods of advertisement, some of them focus age of customers, some of them look places of consumer, some of them seek possible types of men or women. And, these some parts of advertisements consider only young children. And, almost all of them are about toys, but some parts of them are about computer games, internet games or any other technologic apps. All of these tools usually affect children badly and negatively, they cause asocial behavior on children who play with them. And, sometimes these types of material causes depression. For that reason, the young child's parents want to prevent their members playing with these devices, and they ban their children watching these advertisements.

In addition, some advertisements that interested in children drop families budget down, some families have money but other not, so poor family have to think how they not allow their children from advertisement.

Moreover, in these time today, there are several advertisements which about a porn. And, these kinds of a sexual advertisement impact children's mental health, maybe they cause sexual anxiety of children. And, these children could be face with prison after these bad activities.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reason, I definitely agree that statement. The television advertising toward young children aged two to five should not be allowed by parents, also goverments too.