Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people provide a firm opinion about whether the television advertising directed towards the juvenile shouold be allowed to should not. Therefore, it is a subject of intense debate in topday's globe. As far as I am legitimately concerned, I genuinely believe that young children should not be allowed towards any sort of advertisement. To elaborate more on this specific topic, the following reasons and examples will be provided.

The most significant conspicuous reason to justify my point of view is that juveniles are not mature enough to differenciate between the fake and reality. What I mean is that most of the children are puzzled and are easily confused with the advertisements that they witness in tv. Most of the time, children assume that advertisement are truely real and they would believe them undoubtly. My life experience set a compelling example of what I mean. Whean I was young, I used to readily believe that chocolate that they would show in the television add, as huge and filled with extra ceramel and waffles, but when my dear mom bought the one for me, I was extremely dissapointed with my expectation of what I saw in television advertisement. From that day, my mother expalined me about the adds are just simply a lie to lure kids.

Second reasons to substantiate and indicate my standpoint is that behaviours of children would highly affected by the televison advertisement. Put differently, they would most likely to follow whatever they see on television and somtimes would lead to dangerous behavior. For instance, a couple of years back, a very famous tv cartoon advertisement about a boy who could fly and travel most of places was shown, But soon many children were seen acting as that cartoon boy that they jumped from building thinking that they could fly too like the tv cartoon boy. Hence, many children were found dead and the advertisement was blocked soon after.

In conclusion, reasons ofthe reasons mentioned above, I strongly believe that children shouldnot be

directed towards advertisement.