Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people enjoy travelling because it gives them an opportunity to enjoy themselves and the beauty of every place's uniqueness. Even though there are some arguments on whether travel with a tour guide is convenient or not, I believe travelling by themselves is more interesting and also beneficial for people for the following reasons.

Above all, when you travel by yourself, the time is enough to see all the things that you should do such as enjoying the view and taking memorable pictures. The tour guides have a tight schedule that cannot allow the people to do those things. I do not think that it is a great idea to spend your money to limit your travelling time, it will be a waste of your money. Moreover, taking risks to try something new is one of the most striking arts of travel which ceased by a tour guide because it affects their job or salary.

Another reason is that without tour guide we can see the view that is not popular but beautiful. For example, when I went to Italy without a tour guide with my friends, we only know the name of the places we have to go. However, when we lost one day because no one gets a map with them which led us into the beautiful local church that is not known for many people. The people of that church are friendly and polite, the only thing that dominates there is peace. I am really happy to find that church accidentally even though I could not see the most popular one.

All in all, sometimes taking risks makes life tastier and enjoyable. I strongly suggest people travel without a tour guide because it will give you another experience that you have not imagined.