Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Traveling is not only the way of relaxation, but it is also a treasured opportunity to experience a variety of cultures and customs. As far as I am concerned, according to the following reasons and some of my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that the tour guide in traveling is the best way to travel. someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. My reasons will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint is related with time. We all know that time is a precious wealth. A tour guide can make our trip successful in time. For instance, sometimes people can not enjoy the traveling because they misuse their time due to the lack of much information about the place where they visit. On the other hand, those who travel with a guide make their trip enjoyable by managing their time properly. My personal experience is a good example of this. A few years ago, I and my family visit to Agra. We all were very excited about the trip. My father hired a tour guide for our trip and he introduced us various new things about the Taj Mahal. He also gives us information about the history behind the making of Taj Mahal, which makes our trip more interesting.

Apart from above-mentioned facts, an interesting way to find new perspective is to look toward some of the statistics revealed by many studies done in this field. These social researchers provide at least somewhat scientific models to objectively shed some light on the topic and try to quantify the prevalent thinking on it as per various formulas. According to a recent study conducted in my country, most of the peoples believe that they acquired more knowledge about a place when they were with a tourist guide.who gave them various information about a place where they visit. This further corroborates my stance that journey becomes interesting with a tour guide.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by those who argue that self-traveling is better. By this, people can plan their time and routes freely and also save their money. Nonetheless, I still affirm that having a tour guide is worthwhile. People can gain much information from talking to someone who is familiar with the place.

In summary, by taking into account all aforementioned reasons above, one can infer that traveling with a tour guide is more beneficial than travel without him.