Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history celebrities have played a prominent role in all societies.Due to its paramount importance they have some responsibilities for population of a country. some people may hold the view that they are important for all people of a society from babies to old people.However, some others may take an opposite view point and believe that they are more important for young people rather than older one. In my perspective they are hero for young people more and they can have effects on their attitude and the way of their thinking.Also they can guide them to right way or not.In following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my idea through two noticeable reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that young people have not a lot f experience and they no nothing about some thing that are secret in the world and they look for a person to imitate his lifestyle and be like him because their knowledge is limited and by following a famous person they feel more better and think they are doing right. for example, I my brother when he was a young boy liked to be a famous football player and was interested in Messi that is specialist in this field so he knew about him and his life very much even knew how much hours a day he practice and when go to sleep and when wake up. Indeed he tried to do what he did. as result Messi could have good effects on my brother and he could played good and because of his talent he accepted in a good team.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that old people are tiered and have to work for their life and earn money to live better but a young person have much more free time and can spend his leisure time on reading about a reputation person and comment on their information and lifestyle. even he can criticize from their function and play. and a young person is more creative and have the ability of searching on internet and find these people in social networks and see their posts so as a result, they will be a part of their life.The results of a study conducted in my country indicate that according to some interviews that have been done on several young and old person celebrities are more attractive for young people and they care about them and are very active on their page in the internet.and the older person have said that they should work and some of them are parents that have some duties for their children that limit their time for following other people life.

To make a long story short, famous people persons in a country are more important for young people and they like to look other people life to be like them and get their goals as like as them and filling their free time by sending comments on their events that established by themselves.