Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Celebrities have an influential and tremendous impact on children lives. Children are easily crash on singer and actor and think them as their role models. When comes to this statement, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their belief. On the others hand, some people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also those opponent probably will provide us with puissant evidence to support their thoughts. I am strongly agree with the statement and believe celebrities opinion easily influence on children than older people, the reasons go as follows.

To begin with, celebrities have an incontrovertible affect on children lives. Compared to adults, young people pay more attention on celebrities and entertainers.In fact, due to the revolutionary impact on new technology that has a spectacular breakthrough in many sphere in our communities, such as smartphones and tablets, that sometimes lead our children easily get in touch with celebrities. For example, I like to watching in Youtube video to follow the celebrities lifestyles, what they like to eat and wear and purchased the items they had, in contrary, my parents do not affected by these celebrities, they only watching the daily news on television.

Secondly, in the period of human's growth, their capability of independence and critical thinking are still immature so young people are vulnerable to negative way and tempt to imitate who the are admired. In the other way, older people who are already in their forties and fifties, are able to control themselves form being influence by the celebrities because their experienced are enough to judging the correctness from different voice.Moreover, many studied which have been done by universities in United States constantly stated that young people are easily influenced by the celebrities' opinions, and many studied was studying this subject. Finally, scholar prove this examination, this experiences taught me to believe older people not easily to influenced by celebrities opinions.

For all have been discussed may finally draw a conclusion that says celebrities have more influenced toward young people. So, famous people should be careful what they are saying in public. This action will improve our social lives. Other people opinions have right to believe. But my opinions and other people are overwhelmingly to much to be ignored.