Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games and social networking websites.

Education has a influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating our children society standard rules and hoe they should follow them in order for the best result to follow suits as they are the pillars and the result will guide our nation toward progress. When comes to this statement, some people may agree with the idea and give us sound reasons for the belief. On the other hands, some people might disagree and have different opinion. Also those opponent probably will provide us with puissant evidences to support thoughts. I believe it is difficult on educating children because of the innovation of internet and electronic devices, the reasons go as follows.

To begin with, due to the revolutionary impact on our new technology that has a spectacular breakthrough in many sphere on our communities, such as smartphones and tablets, that sometimes will affect negatively on children education, they will sway to do what ever they want without listening to teachers and eldest instruction. For example, my sister used to be a obedient but after she having an Ipad, she start to play online games on study time and ignore my mother's opinion.This action cause her result dropped drastically. After my mother realize the problem, she confiscated my sister's Ipad consequently my sister's result improved.

Secondly, internet has an incontrovertible affect on our daily life. Indeed, many children are able to purchase with electronic devises, this will create a toxic atmosphere toward children because they will tempt to employ themselves in an inappropriate time such as without listening to professor valuable lesson. Instead of concentrate on what lecturer teaching, they will check on their social media such as, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. This action will cause tremendous distraction toward children and not conducive acquiring knowledge. Moreover, many studied which have been done by many universities in United States constantly stated that the impact of the online entertainment and social networking cause the children become rebellious and difficult to educate, and more studied was studying on this subject. Finally the scholar prove the examination, this result make me believe that children should leave internet away.

For all have been discussed may finally draw a conclusion that smartphone and social networking cause a tremendous distraction on children education. This action will improve children future lives. People who holds different opinion have right to believe. But my opinions and other people are overwhelming to much to be ignored.